MLB - Major League Baseball

All the MLB is at Brooklyn Fizz

Major League Baseball is the American baseball federation, including the National League and the American League. It was created in 1876
Thirty-two franchises compete each year. Each season is divided into 3 parts: Spring training, the regular season during which each team plays 162 games and the Playoffs.
The Playoffs end with the World Series: the first team to win 4 games is named World Champion.
The New York Yankees York are the most successful with 27 titles, far ahead of the St Louis Cardinals and the Boston Red Sox, this domination may explain why the ny cap sells so well.
Baseball is an institution in the U.S. and some players have become part of the popular culture, like the famous Babe Ruth who even gave his name to a chocolate bar!

En savoir plus close
Product successfully added to the product comparison!